skip navigation

Saturday November 20, 2021

Squirt B (10U)

Watertown

Saturday November 20, 2021

Squirt B (10U)

SF White 1

Saturday December 11, 2021

Squirt B (10U)

Rushmore

Saturday December 11, 2021

Squirt B (10U)

Oahe-1

Sunday December 12, 2021

Squirt B (10U)

Oahe-2

Sunday December 12, 2021

Squirt B (10U)

Mitchell

Saturday December 18, 2021

Squirt B (10U)

Watertown

Sunday December 19, 2021

Rushmore

Squirt B (10U)

Sunday December 19, 2021

Sioux Falls-1

Squirt B (10U)

Sunday December 19, 2021

Squirt B (10U)

Sioux Falls-1

Sunday January 02, 2022

Squirt B (10U)

Huron

Sunday January 02, 2022

Yankton

Squirt B (10U)

Saturday January 22, 2022

Sioux Falls-3

Squirt B (10U)

Saturday January 22, 2022

Watertown

Squirt B (10U)

Sunday January 23, 2022

Mitchell

Squirt B (10U)

Sunday January 23, 2022

Squirt B (10U)

Aberdeen

Saturday January 29, 2022

Sioux Falls-2

Squirt B (10U)

Saturday January 29, 2022

Oahe-2

Squirt B (10U)

Sunday January 30, 2022

Brookings

Squirt B (10U)

Sunday February 13, 2022

Squirt B (10U)

Brookings

Sunday February 13, 2022

Oahe-1

Squirt B (10U)

Saturday February 19, 2022

Squirt B (10U)

Watertown

Saturday February 19, 2022

Aberdeen

Squirt B (10U)

Saturday February 26, 2022

Squirt B (10U)

Sioux Center SQB

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Watertown
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Zueger Leadership Rink
2:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ SF White 1
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Zueger Leadership Rink
4:10 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Rushmore
Oahe Expo Center, Casey Tibbs Street, Fort Pierre, SD, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Oahe-1
Oahe Expo Center, Casey Tibbs Street, Fort Pierre, SD, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Oahe-2
Oahe Expo Center, Casey Tibbs Street, Fort Pierre, SD, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Mitchell
Oahe Expo Center, Casey Tibbs Street, Fort Pierre, SD, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Watertown
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
Rushmore
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
Sioux Falls-1
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Sioux Falls-1
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
6:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Huron
Bergman Arena, Huron, SD, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 2 -
Yankton
Bergman Arena, Huron, SD, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
Sioux Falls-3
Odde Ice Arena, 24th Avenue Northwest, Aberdeen, SD, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
Watertown
Odde Ice Arena, 24th Avenue Northwest, Aberdeen, SD, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
Mitchell
Odde Ice Arena, 24th Avenue Northwest, Aberdeen, SD, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Aberdeen
Odde Ice Arena, 24th Avenue Northwest, Aberdeen, SD, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
Sioux Falls-2
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
Oahe-2
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
Brookings
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Brookings
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA - Red
9:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
Oahe-1
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA - Blue
12:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ Watertown
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Aberdeen
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Sioux Center SQB
All Seasons Center: Vernon Arena and Siouxnami Waterpark, 7th Street Northeast, Sioux Center, IA, USA
10:00 AM CST