skip navigation

Saturday November 20, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

6

Brookings

7

Sunday November 21, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

8

Huron

9

Friday November 26, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

1

Brookings

6

Saturday November 27, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

1

Sioux City Gold

4

Saturday November 27, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

4

Aberdeen

9

Sunday November 28, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

5

Brookings

11

Friday December 03, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

7

Luverne

8

Sunday December 05, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

4

Watertown

3

Friday December 10, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

15

Pine City

1

Saturday December 11, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

1

Rochester Gold

6

Saturday December 11, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

1

Mahtomedi

9

Sunday December 12, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

8

Buffalo

4

Friday December 17, 2021

Sioux Falls-1

7

PeeWee A (12U)

4

Saturday December 18, 2021

Yankton

3

PeeWee A (12U)

1

Sunday December 19, 2021

Sioux Falls-2

10

PeeWee A (12U)

1

Friday December 31, 2021

PeeWee A (12U)

0

Fergus Falls

1

Saturday January 01, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

4

West Fargo Blue

6

Saturday January 01, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

1

Grand Forks Red

0

Sunday January 02, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

1

Moorhead Black

9

Saturday January 08, 2022

Worthington

0

PeeWee A (12U)

9

Sunday January 09, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

8

Worthington

2

Saturday January 15, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

3

Sioux Falls-2

4

Sunday January 16, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

2

Sioux Falls-1

4

Saturday January 22, 2022

Brookings

5

PeeWee A (12U)

1

Sunday January 23, 2022

Aberdeen

6

PeeWee A (12U)

5

Saturday January 29, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

3

Aberdeen

8

Sunday January 30, 2022

Watertown

4

PeeWee A (12U)

3

Saturday February 05, 2022

Huron

6

PeeWee A (12U)

7

Sunday February 06, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

2

Yankton

6

Saturday February 12, 2022

Rushmore

5

PeeWee A (12U)

2

Sunday February 13, 2022

Rushmore

9

PeeWee A (12U)

3

Friday February 18, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

0

STATE TOURNAMENT@ Rushmore

8

Saturday February 19, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

2

STATE TOURNAMENT@ Rushmore

7

Sunday February 20, 2022

PeeWee A (12U)

0

STATE TOURNAMENT@ Rushmore

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Brookings
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA - Red
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
@ Huron
Bergman Arena, Huron, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 26
L
@ Brookings
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
@ Sioux City Gold
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
@ Aberdeen
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
@ Brookings
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Luverne
Blue Mound Ice Arena, West Hatting Street, Luverne, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
@ Watertown
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
@ Pine City
Graham Arena Complex, Fairgrounds Avenue Southeast, Rochester, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Rochester Gold
Graham Arena Complex, Fairgrounds Avenue Southeast, Rochester, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Mahtomedi
Graham Arena Complex, Fairgrounds Avenue Southeast, Rochester, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
@ Buffalo
Graham Arena Complex, Fairgrounds Avenue Southeast, Rochester, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
Sioux Falls-1
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
Yankton
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
Sioux Falls-2
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 31
L
@ Fergus Falls
The West Fargo Sports Arena, 32nd Avenue West, West Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 1
L
@ West Fargo Blue
300 32nd Ave W, West Fargo, ND, USA - The Lights at Essentia Health Plaza (Outdoor)
FINAL
Sat Jan 1
W
@ Grand Forks Red
The West Fargo Sports Arena, 32nd Avenue West, West Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
L
@ Moorhead Black
Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
Worthington
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
@ Worthington
Worthington Ice Arena, Stower Drive, Worthington, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
@ Sioux Falls-2
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
@ Sioux Falls-1
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Leadership Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Brookings
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
Aberdeen
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 29
L
@ Aberdeen
Odde Ice Arena, 24th Avenue Northwest, Aberdeen, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
Watertown
McHardy Park, McHardy Road, Brandon, SD, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 5
W
Huron
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
Final/OT
Sun Feb 6
L
@ Yankton
Yankton Ice Rink, Whiting Drive, Yankton, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
Rushmore
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Leadership Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
L
Rushmore
Mitchell, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
L
@ STATE TOURNAMENT@ Rushmore
Rapid City, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 19
L
@ STATE TOURNAMENT@ Rushmore
Rapid City, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 20
L
@ STATE TOURNAMENT@ Rushmore
Rapid City, SD, USA
TBD