skip navigation

Sunday October 17, 2021

Team SD

JV (18U)

Saturday November 06, 2021

JV (18U)

Yankton

Friday November 19, 2021

Aberdeen-1

JV (18U)

Saturday November 20, 2021

Huron

JV (18U)

Saturday November 20, 2021

JV (18U)

Oahe

Sunday November 21, 2021

JV (18U)

Aberdeen

Friday November 26, 2021

Rushmore

JV (18U)

Saturday November 27, 2021

Rushmore

JV (18U)

Sunday November 28, 2021

JV (18U)

Oahe

Friday December 03, 2021

JV (18U)

Sioux Center

Sunday December 05, 2021

JV (18U)

Aberdeen-1

Friday December 10, 2021

JV (18U)

Brookings Tournament

Saturday December 11, 2021

JV (18U)

Brookings Tournament

Sunday December 12, 2021

JV (18U)

Brookings Tournament

Friday December 17, 2021

Sioux Falls-1

JV (18U)

Friday December 31, 2021

JV (18U)

Jr Gold Tournament

Friday December 31, 2021

Rosemount JG B

JV (18U)

Saturday January 01, 2022

JV (18U)

Jr Gold Tournament

Saturday January 01, 2022

JV (18U)

Osseo Maple Grove

Saturday January 01, 2022

Minot Wolves JG

JV (18U)

Sunday January 02, 2022

JV (18U)

Jr Gold Tournament

Saturday January 08, 2022

JV (18U)

Mitchell

Saturday January 15, 2022

Watertown

JV (18U)

Saturday January 22, 2022

JV (18U)

Sioux Falls-1

Sunday January 23, 2022

JV (18U)

Sioux Falls-2

Saturday January 29, 2022

JV (18U)

Brookings

Friday February 04, 2022

Sioux Falls-2

JV (18U)

Sunday February 06, 2022

Mitchell

JV (18U)

Friday February 11, 2022

Sioux Center

JV (18U)

Saturday February 12, 2022

JV (18U)

Watertown

Sunday February 13, 2022

Brookings

JV (18U)

Sunday February 20, 2022

JV (18U)

Aberdeen-2

Saturday February 26, 2022

Aberdeen-2

JV (18U)

Sunday February 27, 2022

Oahe

JV (18U)

Friday March 04, 2022

JV (18U)

JV STATE TOURNAMENT @ Watertow

Saturday March 05, 2022

JV (18U)

JV STATE TOURNAMENT@ Watertown

Sunday March 06, 2022

JV (18U)

JV STATE TOURNAMENT@ Watertown

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 17 -
Team SD
Ice Plex
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Nov 19 -
Aberdeen-1
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 20 -
Huron
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Oahe
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 21 -
@ Aberdeen
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
12:30 PM CST
Fri Nov 26 -
Rushmore
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Leadership Rink
2:45 PM CST
Sat Nov 27 -
Rushmore
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
10:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 28 -
@ Oahe
Oahe Expo Center, Casey Tibbs Street, Fort Pierre, SD, USA
4:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 3 -
@ Sioux Center
All Seasons Center: Vernon Arena and Siouxnami Waterpark, 7th Street Northeast, Sioux Center, IA, USA
8:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Aberdeen-1
Odde Ice Arena, 24th Avenue Northwest, Aberdeen, SD, USA
2:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 10 -
@ Brookings Tournament
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Brookings Tournament
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Brookings Tournament
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 17 -
Sioux Falls-1
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
7:45 PM CST
Fri Dec 31 -
@ Jr Gold Tournament
Moorhead, MN, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 31 -
Rosemount JG B
Cullen Hockey Center - Moorhead Youth Hockey, Main Avenue Southeast, Moorhead, MN, USA - Scheels Rink
2:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 1 -
@ Jr Gold Tournament
Moorhead, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 1 -
@ Osseo Maple Grove
Cullen Hockey Center - Moorhead Youth Hockey, Main Avenue Southeast, Moorhead, MN, USA - Scheels Rink
11:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 1 -
Minot Wolves JG
Cullen Hockey Center - Moorhead Youth Hockey, Main Avenue Southeast, Moorhead, MN, USA - Scheels Rink
8:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Jr Gold Tournament
Moorhead, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Mitchell
Mitchell Activity Center, North Minnesota Street, Mitchell, SD, USA
8:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Watertown
Denny Sanford Premier Center
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Sioux Falls-1
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
2:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Sioux Falls-2
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
11:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Brookings
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA - Red
6:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 4 -
Sioux Falls-2
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
6:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
Mitchell
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Leadership Rink
12:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 11 -
Sioux Center
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
8:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Watertown
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
Brookings
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
3:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Aberdeen-2
Odde Ice Arena, 24th Avenue Northwest, Aberdeen, SD, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
Aberdeen-2
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
12:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 27 -
Oahe
SCHEELS IcePlex, Bobhalla Drive, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Furniture Mart Rink
10:00 AM CST
Fri Mar 4 -
@ JV STATE TOURNAMENT @ Watertow
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 5 -
@ JV STATE TOURNAMENT@ Watertown
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 6 -
@ JV STATE TOURNAMENT@ Watertown
Watertown Ice Arena Expo Center, 21st Street Southwest, Watertown, SD, USA
TBD