skip navigation

The BVHA Board of Directors regular meetings are normally held at the VFW in Brandon the second Monday of every month.  Check our calendar to confirm the date and location.


Board Members are elected at association annual meetings.  The member's term expires in April of the year listed next to the office title.

Non-Board Positions are appointed positions with no defined term expiration.